cover

Download Songs Jazz Hip Hop Greatest Hits Vol 1 only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Jazz Hip Hop Greatest Hits Vol 1 or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]
Download Full Album songs Jazz Hip Hop Greatest Hits Vol 1 Click Here

Title : Jazz & Hip Hop ‪►‬ Greatest Hits [Vol. 1]
Description : The first in the series compiling a selection of our favourite Smooth Jazz Hip Hop beats. Our favourite blend!

You might come across some old uploads, but the 'greatest hits' style series wouldn't be the same without them!

Tracklist

1. 00:00 MYK & Shirosky - Picasso (Ft. Manifest)
2. 03:48 FloFilz - keepitreal
3. 07:16 Shin-Ski - Rigel
4. 10:34 Freddie Joachim - Hear It From You (Ft. Lauren Santiago & Jacewon)
5. 14:45 QSTN - Easy
6. 17:53 Ryler Smith - Thelonelious Monk (Prod. Mz Boom Bap)
7. 21:50 Linoskiii - Air To Breathe
8. 25:36 Ours Samplus - I Was A Star
9. 28:37 Stephen Onprachanh & Rythmatical - If I Live or If I Die
10. 31:00 Lorisoul & The Cancel - Blessings Over Problems
11. 33:55 FloFilz - Jooly
12. 36:42 Mickey Cho - Thoughts (Ft. Sam Ock & J. Han)
13. 39:30 Tom Misch - Where Were You
14. 43:13 Choice37 - Conversate (Ft. Kero One & El Gambina)
15. 47:25 Joey Pecoraro - Warm
16. 49:30 Longevity Crew - Seek

☕ Follow The Jazz Hop Café on:
» Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/jazzhopcafe
» Youtube - http://youtube.com/thejazzhopcafe
» Bandcamp - http://jazzhopcafe.bandcamp.com
» Facebook - https://facebook.com/jazzhopcafe

Want to Submit Music?
Contact us on SoundCloud or email us at [email protected]

☕ Artist Links:
» MYK & Shirosky - https://cultclassicrecords.bandcamp.com/album/adaptation
» FloFilz - http://flofilzmpm.bandcamp.com
» Shin-Ski - http://shin-ski.bandcamp.com
» Freddie Joachim - http://music.freddiejoachim.com
» QSTN - https://analoguestudies.bandcamp.com
» Ryler Smith - https://rylersmith.bandcamp.com
» Linoskiii - http://linoskiii.bandcamp.com
» Ours Samplus - https://soundcloud.com/ours-samplus
» Stephen Onprachanh - https://stephenonprachanh.bandcamp.com
» Rythmatical - http://rythmatical.bandcamp.com
» Lorisoul - https://soundcloud.com/lorisoul
» The Cancel - https://thecancelmusic.bandcamp.com
» Mickey Cho - http://mickeycho.bandcamp.com
» Tom Misch - https://tommisch1.bandcamp.com
» Choice37 - /choice37
» Joey Pecoraro - https://joeypecoraro.bandcamp.com
» Longevity Crew - /Longevity.Crew

(If any of the artists or labels involved wish for us to take down their content, please contact us via [email protected] and we will remove it immediately.)
Download as MP3 | Download as MP4